

PCCW Limited 電訊盈科有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 0008)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PCCW Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Li Tzar Kai, Richard (Chairman) Hui Hon Hing, Susanna (Acting Group Managing Director and Group Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Tse Sze Wing, Edmund, GBS Tang Yongbo (*Deputy Chairman*) Meng Shusen Wang Fang Wei Zhe, David

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Aman Mehta Frances Waikwun Wong Bryce Wayne Lee Lars Eric Nils Rodert David Christopher Chance Sharhan Mohamed Muhseen Mohamed

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Regulatory Compliance Committee
Li Tzar Kai, Richard		С	М		
Hui Hon Hing, Susanna		М			
Tse Sze Wing, Edmund					М
Tang Yongbo		М			
Meng Shusen				М	
Wang Fang			М		
Wei Zhe, David				М	
Aman Mehta	С		С	С	
Frances Waikwun Wong			М	М	С
Bryce Wayne Lee	М			М	
Lars Eric Nils Rodert	М		М		
David Christopher Chance					М
Sharhan Mohamed Muhseen Mohamed					

Notes:

C Chairman/Chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 3 August 2023